Let’s Talk About: Lipsticks

makeup

I don’t know you but every time I change my bag I end up with many different lipsticks, a bunch to be honest, and every time I promise myself to not hoard my bag again but in vain. lipsticks are my guilty pleasure, there are not drugstore trip or any place they sell cosmetics that I don’t get out with one or two lip products.

I really don’t have a favorite brand or formula or price, lip gloss to liquid lipsticks I love them all (except lip plumpers) from nudes to super bold brown (that is no flattering on me in my opinion) I can’t get enough, a good lip color can take a look from 0 to a 100 in just one swipe and there’s nothing wrong in having many options in that one nude lip.

after cleaning out my makeup and just keeping my to favorite I reduced my stash to 29 lipsticks not counting lip treatments. From Wet n wild to Smashbox I have all the nudes that I can wish for plus some bold colors. I will be making a designated post for every brand going more in-depth on why I like them and why I picked the colors I got, also swatches. For now here is a sneak peek of what is to come.

img_0746-1

Leave me a comment with your favorite lips products and which brand do I HAVE to try always open to trying new makeup

As always thank you for taking the time to read my post, it is highly appreciated.

with this, I’ll see you soon.

 

– Jona

Leave a comment